Contact the Leaders


In Cub Scout packs, Akela is a symbol of wisdom, authority, and leadership. Akela is anyone who acts as a leader to the Scout. Akela can be a Cubmaster, Den Leader, Teacher or Parent depending on where the guidance takes place. In den meetings, it is the Den Leader who is Akela. During pack meetings it is the Cubmaster. At home, the parents fill this role.




Below is a list of Akela who make Pack 1014 great for the scouts.  Please contact any of us if you have questions or comments.
Showing 14 items
PositionResponsibiltiesGrade (Age)AkelaEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
PositionResponsibiltiesGrade (Age)AkelaEmail
Advancement Chair Entire Pack Pack Level Pam Shenouda & Michelle LeDuc advchair.pack1014@gmail.com 
Assistant Cubmaster Entire Pack All Grades Ryan Talbott asstcubmaster.pack1014@gmail.com 
Chartered Organizational Representative Entire Pack Pack Level Jason Paulateer charteredrep.pack1014@gmail.com 
Committee Chair Entire Pack Pack Level John Stakoe chair.pack1014@gmail.com 
Cubmaster Entire Pack All Grades Warren Hunt cubmaster.pack1014@gmail.com 
Den 1 Leader Tiger Den 1st Grade (Ages 6-7) Lisa Bower den1.pack1014@gmail.com 
Den 3 Leader Wolf Den 2nd Grade (Ages 7-8) Wade Callahan den3.pack1014@gmail.com 
Den 4 Leader Bear Den 3rd Grade (Ages 8-9) Sean Conroy den4.pack1014@gmail.com 
Den 5 Leader Webelos 1 Den 4th Grade (Ages 9-10) Michelle LeDuc den5.pack1014@gmail.com 
Den 6 Leader Webelos 2 Den 5th Grade (Ages 10-11) Joe Pullukat den6.pack1014@gmail.com 
Den 8 Leader Lion Den Kindergarten 5-6 Louise Sloan den8.pck1014@gmail.com 
District Executive District Name Council Professional Keegan Springfield keegan.springfield@scouting.org 
Treasurer Entire Pack Pack Level Steve Antone treasurer.pack1014@gmail.com 
Webmaster Entire Pack Pack Level Sam Clark webmaster.pack1014@gmail.com 
Showing 14 items